Online Holiday Auction

Tuesday November 20 at 12:00pm to Tuesday December 4 at 4:00pm

Just in time for the holidays, get ready to place your bids in the OMHS Online Holiday Auction to help animals. Visit the Online website while the event is open for your chance to bid on great gifts and services. Bidding starts Tuesday November 20, 2018.

What Am I Supporting?
The Oakville & Milton Humane Society is a registered charity (#11906 4350 RR0001) that relies on income raised, including donations received through our fundraising events. As such, your support of our Online Auction is extremely meaningful. Proceeds generated will help the animals that desperately need food, shelter and veterinary care.

                                       Click here

For more information please contact the OMHS Fund Development Department  905-845-1551 or onlineauction@omhs.ca

Every gift is important — every dollar helps.

 

A big Paws Up! to the following donors who have provided items for the auction:

Fashion

Boa Boutique, Oakville www.theboaroom.com

My Girlfriend’s Closet , Oakville www.mygirlfriendsclosetburlington

Titika, Oakville www.titikaactive.ca

 Pets

Ren’s Pets Depot www.renspets.com

Bark and Fitz www.Barkandfitz.com

 Food & Drink

Moose River Preserves,  www.mooseriverpreserves.com

Yolanda’s Sputino Casa, Oakville www.yolandasspuntinocasa.com

The Keg www.kegsteakhouse.com

Taste of Colombia, Oakville www.tasteofcolombia.wordpress.com

Longo’s , GTA www.longos.com

Harper’s Landing, Oakville www.harperslanding.ca

Catch Hospitality- Plank/ Cucci/The Fire Hall, Oakville www.catchhospitalitygroup.ca

The Works, Oakville www.worksburger.com

Baton Rouge, Oakville www.batonrouge.ca/en/restaurant/oakville/

Health & Beauty

Skin Spa By ICLS, Oakville www.icls.ca

Backstage Hair Salon, Oakville www.backstagehair.ca

Wellness for the Body, Oakville www.wellnessforthebody.com

Zenbar Healing Studio & Medical Spa, Oakville www.zenbarhealing.com

Michaels Hair Design, Oakville www.michaels-hair-design.ca

Health, Fitness & Wellness

Wellness for the Body, Massage Therapy & Healing Centre, Oakville www.wellnessforthebody.com

Orange Theory Fitness, Oakville www.southoakville.orangetheoryfitness.com

Town of Oakville, www.oakville.ca/culturerec/fitness-centres.html

Sandbox Fitness, Oakville www.sandbox-fitness.com

Home decor & Housewares

Swiss Interiors, Oakville www.swissinteriors.com

Soap & Water, Oakville www.soapandwatereveryday.com

Murron’s Cabine Tree, Oakville www.murrons.com

Lakeside Livin, Oakville www.lakesidelivin.ca

Jewellery & Accessories

Avalon Fine Jewellery, Oakville www.avalonfinejewellery.com

She Is , Oakville www.sheisinoakville.com

Maska Mode, Oakville www.maskamode.com

Experiential

The Oakville Centre For The Performing Arts, Oakville www.oakvillecentre.ca

Ontario Science Centre , Toronto www.ontariosciencecentre.ca

Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto www.ago.ca

Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto www.rom.on.ca

Film.ca, Oakville www.film.ca

Waterloo Region Museum, www.waterlooregionmuseum.ca

Safari Niagara, www.safariniagara.com

Bird Kingdom, www.birdkingdom.ca

Classic Bowl, Mississauga www.classicbowl.com/

Sports

Hockey Hall of Fame, Toronto www.hhof.com

Crosswinds Golf & Country Club, www.crosswindsgolf.com

Travel

VIA Rail Canada www.viarail.ca

Holiday Inn Centre , Oakville www.ihg.com

Lifestyle / Hobby

Akasha’s Den , Oakville www.akashasden.com

Fred Astaire Dance Studios, Oakville www.fredastaire.ca

Silver Swords Armouries, Oakville www.silverswordsarmouries.ca

 Misc

Greenhawk, Campbellville www.greenhawk.com/wdStore.asp?strlcID=15

Invision Optical, Oakville www.invisionoptical.ca/

Oakville School of Music & Performing Arts, www.osmpa.ca/

Beyond Healing Pathways, https://www.terrikins.com/

Milton Home Hardware, www.miltonhomehardware.com