Online Holiday Auction

Friday November 17 to Thursday December 14, 2017 at 8 pm

Just in time for the holidays, get ready to place your bids in the OMHS Online Holiday Auction to help animals. Visit the Online website while the event is open for your chance to bid on great gifts and services. Bidding starts Friday November 17, 2017

What Am I Supporting?
The Oakville & Milton Humane Society is a registered charity (#11906 4350 RR0001) that relies on income raised, including donations received through our fundraising events. As such, your support of our Online Auction is extremely meaningful. Proceeds generated will help the animals that desperately need food, shelter and veterinary care.

                                       Click here

For more information please contact the
OMHS Fund Development Department
905-845-1551 or onlineauction@omhs.ca

 

Every gift is important — every dollar helps.

A big Paws Up! to the following donors who have provided items for the auction.

Art 

Diane Marcotte, Artist www.dianemarcotte.com

Pebbles and More www.facebook.com/pebblesandmore

Clea’s Gallery, Oakville www.cleasgallery.com

Lorna Cole, Artist

Christel Scot,t Artist www.waycooloakville.com

Katie Land ,Artist

Fashion

V.O.C, Oakville www.shopvoc.com

Peggy’s Fashions , Milton www.peggysfashions.ca

Born 2 Shop ,Oakville www.born2shop.ca

My Girlfriend’s Closet , Oakville
www.mygirlfriendsclosetburlington

Electronics 

Expert Island, Oakville www.expertisland.com

Pets

Ren’s Pets Depot www.renspets.com

Just Paws Dog Walking, Milton www.justpaws.ca

Mutt Life, Milton www.muttlife.ca

Poop Patrol, GTA www.poop-patrol.com

Bark and Fitz www.Barkandfitz.com

The Dog’s Inn, Milton www.thedogsinn.com

Food & Drink 

Mama Earth Oragnics, GTA www.mamaearth.ca

Yolanda’s Sputino Casa, Oakville www.yolandasspuntinocasa.com

EddieO’s Pour House Kitchen , Milton www.eddieos.com

The Keg www.kegsteakhouse.com

Toppers Pizza, Oakville www.toppers.ca

Taste of Colombia, Oakville www.tasteofcolombia.wordpress.com

Longo’s , GTA www.longos.com

Olivo Fresco , Oakville www.olivofresco.com

Mad Hatter Tea Co, Oakville www.madhattertea.co

Pusateri’s Fine Foods, GTA www.pusateris.com

Harper’s Landing, Oakville www.harperslanding.ca

Paradiso, Oakville www.paradisorestaurant.com

Catch Hospitality- Plank/ Cucci/The Fire Hall, Oakville www.catchhospitalitygroup.ca

The Olive Press, Oakville www.olivepress.ca – Courtesy of Mattamy Homes www.mattamyhomes.com

The Original 6th Line Sports Pub, Oakville www.theoriginal6linepub.com

Health & Beauty 

Skin Spa By ICLS, Oakville www.icls.ca

Ooh La La, Milton www.myoohlalaboutique.com

Waxon, Oakville www.waxon.ca

Toetally Nailed, Burlington www.facebook.com/pages/Totally-Nailed

Beauty Institute , Oakville www.oakvillebeautyinstitute.com

Health, Fitness & Wellness

Power Yoga, Oakville www.poweryogacanada.com

Wellness for the Body, Massage Therapy & Healing Centre, Oakville www.wellnessforthebody.com

Happy Bloomers Kids Yoga, Oakville www.facebook.com/happybloomers

Orange Theory Fitness, Oakville www.southoakville.orangetheoryfitness.com

Ontario Racquet Club, Mississauga www.ontarioracquetclub.com

Patricia Eales Nutrition, Oakville www.patriciaeales.com

Home decor & Housewares 

Swiss Interiors, Oakville www.swissinteriors.com

Soap & Water, Oakville www.soapandwatereveryday.com

Waterstone Interiors, GTA www.waterstoneinteriors.ca

Jewellery & Accessories

Avalon Fine Jewellery, Oakville www.avalonfinejewellery.com

She Is , Oakville www.sheisinoakville.com

Maska Mode, Oakville www.maskamode.com

Experiential 

The Oakville Centre For The Performing Arts, Oakville www.oakvillecentre.ca

Ontario Science Centre , Toronto www.ontariosciencecentre.ca

The Toronto Zoo , Toronto www.torontozoo.com

Mysteriously Yours Dinner Theatre, Toronto www.mysteriouslyyours.ca

Art Gallery Of Ontario, Toronto www.ago.ca

Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto www.rom.on.ca

Medieval Times, Toronto www.medievaltimes.com

Champs Family Entertainment, Milton www.champsfec.com

Film.ca, Oakville www.film.ca

Jackson Triggs Estate, Niagara www.jacksontriggswinery.com

Tawse Winery, Vineland www.tawsewinery.ca

Sports

The Mississaugua Golf Club, Mississauga www.mississauguagolf.com

RattleSnake Point Golf Club, Milton www.rattlesnakepoint.clublink.ca

Granite Ridge Golf Club, Milton www.golfgranite.com

Hockey Hall of Fame, Toronto www.hhof.com

Travel

VIA Rail Canada www.viarail.ca

Holiday Inn Centre , Oakville www.ihg.com

Homewood Suites By Hilton, Oakville www.homewoodsuites.com

Le Germain Hotel , Maple Leaf Square, Toronto www.legermainhotels.com

The Cape Discovered www.thecapediscovered.co.za

Lifestyle / Hobby

Way Cool Tattoo, Oakville www.waycooloakville.com

Akasha’s Den , Oakville www.akashasden.com

Patricia Eales Reiki , Oakville www.patriciaeales.com

Leash Out Photography,GTA www.leashout.com

Merriam School of Music www.merriammusic.com

Fred Astaire Dance Studios, Oakville www.fredastaire.ca

The Wool Bin, Oakville www.woolbin.com