We are extremely pleased to introduce our 2020-21 Oakville & Milton Humane Society Board of Directors. All members were elected during the Society’s Annual General Meeting held at the end of June. Special thanks to Cheryl Clark, former Vice Chair who led the nominations process with the help of Patty Holk (Chair of Governance Committee) and Clayton Shold (Board Chair). 

A rigorous search process commenced in March of this year to recruit new members. Our Board members come from a variety of backgrounds and bring a wealth of skills, experience, a passion for helping animals and a desire to make a difference in our community. Please click here to learn more about our Board of Directors.