Lottery Winners

The Early Bird and Daily Draw winning tickets are immediately returned to the drum and are eligible for future draws, including the Grand Prize draw.

Stay tuned for the 2020 Fall Lottery winners:

Date Ticket Name City Prize
Friday, October 2, 2020 4051 L. Jones Waterdown $500.00
Monday, October 5, 2020 0331 D. Stewart Oakville $100.00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4023 V. Pride Oakville $100.00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4929 C. Trodden Oakville $100.00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3191 A. Taylor Guelph $100.00
Friday, October 9, 2020 3957 D. Bennett Toronto $100.00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3571 R. Slatter Oakville $100.00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4808 A. Saab Oakville $100.00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4385 T. Buys Oakville $100.00
Friday, October 16, 2020 0200 J. Gutzman Oakville $100.00
Monday, October 19, 2020 0045 B. Rockliffe Oakville $100.00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 $3,000.00

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This